The main Scrunch alternatives are Peec AI and Promptwatch from $95 a month, Otterly.AI from $29, Searchable from $125, AthenaHQ for a free plan, Profound for an enterprise contract, Semrush and Ahrefs for teams already in those suites, and Noma by Nurdd from $79 with ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Claude on every paid plan. Scrunch Core costs $250 a month.
Scrunch alternatives at a glance
Starting price is the cheapest published plan for brands. Prompt limits are for that plan. Each figure comes from the vendor’s own page, linked from the tool’s name.
| Tool | Starting price | Engines tracked | Prompt limits | Free trial | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scrunch (for reference) | $250 (Core) | Core: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews, Copilot. Enterprise: 9 | 125 prompts, 5,000 responses a month | Yes, 7 days | Teams that need Copilot and Perplexity plus site audits from the first plan |
| Noma by Nurdd | $79 (Starter) | 13 AI engines: ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Claude on every paid plan, the rest as add-ons | 50 prompts, refreshed daily | 3 days, 25 prompts (card taken) | Teams that want Claude and Perplexity included, with gap finding and content drafts in the same tool |
| Profound | Not published (contact sales); free trial first | Trial: ChatGPT, Gemini, Google AI Overviews. Enterprise: up to 9 | Trial: 50 prompts daily for 7 days. Enterprise: tailored | Yes, 7 days | Enterprises that need SSO/SAML and SOC 2 in a contract |
| Peec AI | $95 (Starter) | Choose 3 of ChatGPT, Google AI Mode, Google AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini and Naver AI; up to 13 on Enterprise | 50 prompts, daily | Free trial linked; terms not stated | Teams that want unlimited users and SOC 2 on the entry plan |
| Promptwatch | $95 (Essential) | All listed models on every plan, including ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity and Microsoft Copilot | 50 prompts, 6,000 responses | Yes; length not stated | Teams that want every listed model and API access on the entry plan |
| Otterly.AI | $29 (Lite) | ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity, Microsoft Copilot; Google AI Mode, Gemini and Claude as paid add-ons | 15 prompts, daily | Yes; length not stated | Teams starting with a small prompt set |
| AthenaHQ | Free (Essential); $295 (Starter, billed monthly) | Essential: ChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Overviews, Gemini, Copilot. Starter: 11 models | Credits: 300 on Essential, 3,600 a month on Starter (1 credit = 1 AI response) | Free plan | Teams that want to start on a free plan |
| Searchable | $125 (Pro) | ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews and Perplexity included; Claude, Copilot, Gemini, Google AI Mode, DeepSeek, Grok and Meta Muse as paid add-ons | 100 tracked prompts per model | Yes, 14 days | Teams that want tracking, audits and articles with a 14-day trial |
| Goodie | $354 (Core, billed monthly); $295 billed annually | Core: ChatGPT, AI Overviews, Perplexity, AI Mode, Copilot. Enterprise: up to 14 | 110 prompts | Yes, 7 days (Core) | Teams that want unlimited seats and optimisation work with tracking |
| Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit | $99 | Names Google AI Mode and ChatGPT for prompt tracking | 25 prompts | No (Semrush says so) | Teams already working in Semrush |
| Ahrefs Brand Radar | $50 (custom prompts) | AI Overviews, AI Mode, ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Copilot; Claude available | 2,500 checks a month (Ahrefs gives 80 prompts daily on 1 platform as an example) | None listed; its FAQ points to Ahrefs Free | Teams already working in Ahrefs |
Sources, each read on 6 November 2026: Scrunch, Profound, Peec AI, Promptwatch, Otterly.AI, AthenaHQ, Searchable, Goodie, Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit and Ahrefs Brand Radar. Noma by Nurdd’s figures come from its own pricing page. Prices are monthly, in US dollars, on monthly billing unless noted. “Best for” is our reading of each plan list. Pricing, pros and cons for each tool are further down.
A note on who wrote this: this page is written by Noma by Nurdd, which makes one of the tools compared. Every detail about another product comes from that company’s own pricing, product or help page as we read it on 6 November 2026. Where a page does not give a figure, we say so rather than guess. We have no ratings or review scores to share, so this page gives none. Confirm current details with each vendor before you buy.
Last checked 6 November 2026.
What Scrunch offers
From Scrunch’s pricing page for brands, read on 6 November 2026:
- Core, $250 a month: 125 unique prompts, 5,000 responses a month, ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews and Copilot, 5 site audits a month, 1 brand workspace, 5 user licences, Google SSO and a 7-day free trial.
- Enterprise, custom: 9 LLMs (adding Claude, Gemini, Meta AI, Google AI Mode and Grok), the Agent Experience Platform, API access, MCP access, and SSO with SAML or OIDC.
For Scrunch on its own, see our Scrunch review.
Why people look for Scrunch alternatives
We have not surveyed Scrunch customers, so this sticks to what the pricing page shows.
- A $250 entry price. Core is the only plan with a published price.
- Four engines on Core. Claude, Gemini, Google AI Mode, Meta AI and Grok are on Enterprise.
- API and MCP on Enterprise. Core has no API or MCP access.
None of this rules Scrunch out. Core includes Copilot, 5 site audits a month and 5 licences, which several alternatives do not.
What are the main alternatives to Scrunch?
Peec AI and Promptwatch start at $95 a month, Otterly.AI at $29 and Searchable at $125. AthenaHQ has a free plan, Profound sells a custom Enterprise plan after a 7-day trial, and Semrush and Ahrefs sell AI visibility inside their SEO suites. Noma by Nurdd starts at $79 a month.
Which Scrunch alternatives cost less than Scrunch Core?
Otterly.AI Lite at $29, Ahrefs Brand Radar custom prompts at $50, Noma by Nurdd Starter at $79, Peec AI Starter and Promptwatch Essential at $95, the Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit at $99 and Searchable Pro at $125, each a month as read on 6 November 2026. AthenaHQ Essential is free. Scrunch Core is $250.
Which Scrunch alternatives track Claude on the entry plan?
Promptwatch tracks all its listed models, Claude included, from Essential at $95 a month. AthenaHQ Starter covers 11 models including Claude. Noma by Nurdd includes ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Claude on every paid plan. Otterly.AI and Searchable sell Claude as a paid add-on. On Scrunch, Claude is on Enterprise only.
Where Noma fits
Noma by Nurdd is another option in the same category. It monitors 13 AI engines: ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Claude are included on every paid plan, and Grok, GPT-5, Claude Sonnet, DeepSeek, Qwen, Mistral Small, Mistral Medium, Google AI Mode and Google AI Overviews are add-ons. It does not track Microsoft Copilot or Meta AI. Plans are published, from $79 a month for 50 prompts on Starter, and start with a 3-day free trial of 25 prompts, with a card taken so billing can begin on day 3. Every paid plan includes the MCP server for Claude and Cursor; the API starts on the Scale plan.
Noma does not offer SSO and has no SOC 2 report, so it is not a fit where either is required. See the pricing page for every plan, or run a free brand audit to see how AI answers describe your brand.
Where Scrunch and other tools are stronger than Noma
- Microsoft Copilot: Scrunch Core tracks it; Noma by Nurdd does not.
- Seats and site audits on the entry plan: Scrunch Core has 5 licences and 5 site audits a month.
- SSO: Scrunch lists Google SSO on Core; Noma has no SSO and no SOC 2 report.
- API on the entry plan: Promptwatch includes API and MCP access on Essential. Noma’s API starts on a higher plan.
Each Scrunch alternative: pricing, pros and cons
Pros and cons are facts from each vendor’s own page, not ratings. Read them against your own list of engines, prompts and security needs.
Noma by Nurdd
Pricing: Starter $79, Growth $299, Scale $799, Studio $499, Agency $1,199 a month; Enterprise is custom. Starter has 50 prompts refreshed daily. The trial lasts 3 days with 25 prompts, and a card is taken.
Pros:
- ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Claude included on every paid plan, with Grok, GPT-5, Claude Sonnet, DeepSeek, Qwen, Mistral Small, Mistral Medium, Google AI Mode and Google AI Overviews as add-ons.
- Gap finding, content drafts and a site audit in the same tool as tracking; Starter includes 10 content drafts a month.
- An MCP server on every paid plan.
Cons:
- Does not track Microsoft Copilot or Meta AI.
- No SSO and no SOC 2 report.
- API access starts on the Scale plan.
Best for: Teams that want Claude and Perplexity included, with gap finding and content drafts in the same tool.
Figures read from Noma by Nurdd's own pricing page, which this page uses directly.
Profound
Pricing: A free trial runs 50 prompts daily for 7 days on ChatGPT, Gemini and Google AI Overviews, with unlimited seats. Enterprise is custom, with a tailored prompt plan.
Pros:
- A free 7-day trial with unlimited seats.
- Enterprise lists up to 9 answer engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode, Gemini, DeepSeek, Claude, Google AI Overviews, Exa Search and Muse Spark.
- Enterprise lists API access, CSV and JSON exports, SSO/SAML and SOC 2 compliance.
Cons:
- No published paid price.
- The trial has no history, exports, API or SSO.
- Microsoft Copilot is not in the Enterprise engine list.
Best for: Enterprises that need SSO/SAML and SOC 2 in a contract.
Last checked 6 November 2026 on Profound's own page.
Peec AI
Pricing: Starter $95 (50 prompts, 1 project), Pro $245 (150 prompts, 2 projects), Advanced $495 (350 prompts, 5 projects) a month; Enterprise custom, on an annual contract.
Pros:
- Unlimited users on every plan.
- SOC 2 and MCP listed on every plan.
- Microsoft Copilot is among the models you can choose on Starter.
Cons:
- Starter, Pro and Advanced each track 3 models of your choice; Claude and Perplexity appear in the Enterprise model list.
- API access starts on Pro, and SSO is on Enterprise only.
- The page links a free trial without stating its terms.
Best for: Teams that want unlimited users and SOC 2 on the entry plan.
Last checked 6 November 2026 on Peec AI's own page.
Promptwatch
Pricing: Essential $95 (50 prompts, 6,000 responses, 1 project), Professional $245 (150 prompts, 18,000 responses, 2 projects), Business $579 (350 prompts, 42,000 responses, 5 projects) a month on monthly billing; Enterprise custom.
Pros:
- Every plan tracks all its listed models, including ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity and Microsoft Copilot.
- MCP and API access and unlimited seats on Essential.
- A free trial on Essential, Professional and Business.
Cons:
- SSO is on Enterprise only.
- Content writing and refresh start on Professional.
- The trial length is not stated.
Best for: Teams that want every listed model and API access on the entry plan.
Last checked 6 November 2026 on Promptwatch's own page.
Otterly.AI
Pricing: Lite $29 (15 prompts), Standard $189 (100 prompts), Premium $489 (400 prompts) a month, with 15% off on annual billing; Enterprise custom from 1,000 prompts. On Lite, Google AI Mode and Gemini cost $9 a month each and Claude $29.
Pros:
- A $29 entry plan.
- Every plan tracks ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity and Microsoft Copilot daily.
- Unlimited team members on every plan.
Cons:
- Google AI Mode, Gemini and Claude are paid add-ons on every plan.
- API and MCP access start on Standard; SSO is on Enterprise.
- It offers a free trial without stating the length.
Best for: Teams starting with a small prompt set.
Last checked 6 November 2026 on Otterly.AI's own page.
AthenaHQ
Pricing: Essential is free with 300 credits. Starter is $295 a month billed monthly, or $245 a month billed annually, for 3,600 credits a month; one credit is one AI response. Enterprise is custom.
Pros:
- A free plan covering ChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Overviews, Gemini and Copilot, with unlimited users.
- Starter covers 11 models, including Claude, Google AI Mode, Grok, DeepSeek, Meta AI and Mistral, with unlimited topics and prompts.
- Starter credits roll over for one month.
Cons:
- API access and extra credits are paid add-ons, priced on request.
- The first paid plan is $295 a month on monthly billing.
- SAML and OIDC SSO are on Enterprise.
Best for: Teams that want to start on a free plan.
Last checked 6 November 2026 on AthenaHQ's own page.
Searchable
Pricing: Pro $125 a month (100 tracked prompts per model, 200 audits and 20 articles a month, 1 project), Scale $400 a month, Enterprise from $999 a month; Custom by quote.
Pros:
- A 14-day free trial on Pro and Scale.
- MCP and API access on Pro.
- 200 audits and 20 articles a month on Pro.
Cons:
- Claude, Copilot, Gemini and Google AI Mode are paid add-ons.
- SSO is listed on the Custom plan.
Best for: Teams that want tracking, audits and articles with a 14-day trial.
Last checked 6 November 2026 on Searchable's own page.
Goodie
Pricing: Core $354 a month billed monthly or $295 billed annually (5 models, 110 prompts). Pro $1,198.80 billed monthly or $999 billed annually (8 models, 250 prompts). Enterprise by demo.
Pros:
- Unlimited seats on every plan.
- MCP and 50 optimisations a month on Core.
- Enterprise tracks up to 14 models, with SOC 2.
Cons:
- Core costs $354 a month on monthly billing.
- Claude is in the Enterprise list only; API access is listed on Enterprise.
Best for: Teams that want unlimited seats and optimisation work with tracking.
Last checked 6 November 2026 on Goodie's own page.
Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit
Pricing: $99 a month: 1 project, 1 domain for Brand Performance, 25 prompts for Prompt Tracking and 300 daily queries in AI Analysis reports. 50 more prompts cost $60 a month, and each extra user needs another $99 licence.
Pros:
- Sits inside the Semrush platform.
- Prompt tracking runs daily.
- AI search checks in Site Audit for up to 100 pages.
Cons:
- Semrush says the toolkit has no free trial.
- 25 prompts on the $99 toolkit.
- Its help page names only Google AI Mode and ChatGPT for prompt tracking.
Best for: Teams already working in Semrush.
Last checked 6 November 2026 on Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit's own page.
Ahrefs Brand Radar
Pricing: Custom prompt packages: Basic $50 (2,500 checks a month), Growth $100 (7,000) and Scale $250 (25,000) a month. One check is one prompt on one platform in one location; Claude uses 8 checks per update. The AI Visibility Index starts at $199 a month.
Pros:
- Names six AI platforms, with Claude available.
- The AI Visibility Index shows a brand's visibility without setting up prompts.
- Brand Radar can be bought on its own.
Cons:
- Metered in checks rather than prompts, so the prompt count depends on platforms and locations.
- Claude uses 8 checks per update.
- The pricing FAQ lists no free trial.
Best for: Teams already working in Ahrefs.
Last checked 6 November 2026 on Ahrefs Brand Radar's own page.
How to choose a Scrunch alternative
- Copilot without Enterprise: Otterly.AI, Promptwatch, AthenaHQ, Goodie Core and Peec AI (as a chosen model).
- Claude without Enterprise: Promptwatch, AthenaHQ Starter and Noma by Nurdd include it; Otterly.AI and Searchable sell it as an add-on.
- A free plan or trial: AthenaHQ Essential is free; Searchable offers 14 days.
- Count in the right unit: prompts, responses, credits and checks are not the same, so convert each plan to your prompts times engines times days.
Every published entry price is side by side on AI visibility tool pricing.
Related comparisons
FAQ
How much does Scrunch cost?
Scrunch Core is $250 a month for 125 unique prompts, 5,000 responses a month, 5 site audits a month, 1 brand workspace and 5 user licences, per its pricing page on 6 November 2026. Enterprise is custom, so you talk to Scrunch for a price.
Does Scrunch have a free trial?
Yes. Scrunch Core has a 7-day free trial, per its pricing page. Of the alternatives, Searchable offers 14 days, Profound and Goodie 7 days, Peec AI, Promptwatch and Otterly.AI free trials without a stated length, and AthenaHQ a free plan. Semrush says its toolkit has no free trial.
Which Scrunch alternatives track Microsoft Copilot?
Peec AI (as one of three chosen models), Promptwatch, Otterly.AI, AthenaHQ, Goodie Core and Ahrefs Brand Radar name Microsoft Copilot on their pages, and Searchable sells it as an add-on. Noma by Nurdd does not track Microsoft Copilot or Meta AI.
More comparisons
- Peec AI vs Profound
- Scrunch vs Peec AI
- Profound vs Scrunch
- Noma vs Promptwatch
- Noma vs Goodie
- Noma vs AirOps
- Profound alternatives, nine tools compared
- Peec AI alternatives, nine tools compared
- Otterly.AI alternatives
- AthenaHQ alternatives
- Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit alternatives
- AI visibility tool pricing
- AEO tools compared
- Profound review
- Peec AI review
- Searchable review
- AirOps review
- Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit review
- Scrunch review
- Otterly.AI review
- Ahrefs Brand Radar review
See what AI engines say about your brand
Free · no account · or start a 3-day trial