Published entry prices for AI visibility tools run from $29 a month (Otterly.AI Lite) to $354 (Goodie Core, billed monthly). AthenaHQ has a free plan, Peec AI and Promptwatch start at $95, Scrunch at $250, and Noma by Nurdd at $79. Profound and AirOps do not publish prices. All read on 6 November 2026.
AI visibility tool prices side by side
One row per tool: the cheapest published plan for brands, what that plan includes, the trial, and the date we read the vendor’s own page. Prices are monthly in US dollars on monthly billing unless noted.
| Tool | Entry plan and price | What the entry plan includes (prompts, engines) | Trial | Date read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Otterly.AI | $29 (Lite) | 15 prompts, daily. ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity, Microsoft Copilot; Google AI Mode, Gemini and Claude as paid add-ons | Yes; length not stated | 6 November 2026 |
| Ahrefs Brand Radar | $50 (custom prompts) | 2,500 checks a month (Ahrefs gives 80 prompts daily on 1 platform as an example). AI Overviews, AI Mode, ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Copilot; Claude available | None listed; its FAQ points to Ahrefs Free | 6 November 2026 |
| Noma by Nurdd | $79 (Starter) | 50 prompts, refreshed daily. 13 AI engines: ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Claude on every paid plan, the rest as add-ons | 3 days, 25 prompts (card taken) | 6 November 2026 |
| Peec AI | $95 (Starter) | 50 prompts, daily. Choose 3 of ChatGPT, Google AI Mode, Google AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini and Naver AI; up to 13 on Enterprise | Free trial linked; terms not stated | 6 November 2026 |
| Promptwatch | $95 (Essential) | 50 prompts, 6,000 responses. All listed models on every plan, including ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity and Microsoft Copilot | Yes; length not stated | 6 November 2026 |
| Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit | $99 | 25 prompts. Names Google AI Mode and ChatGPT for prompt tracking | No (Semrush says so) | 6 November 2026 |
| Searchable | $125 (Pro) | 100 tracked prompts per model. ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews and Perplexity included; Claude, Copilot, Gemini, Google AI Mode, DeepSeek, Grok and Meta Muse as paid add-ons | Yes, 14 days | 6 November 2026 |
| Scrunch | $250 (Core) | 125 prompts, 5,000 responses a month. Core: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews, Copilot. Enterprise: 9 | Yes, 7 days | 6 November 2026 |
| AthenaHQ | Free (Essential); $295 (Starter, billed monthly) | Credits: 300 on Essential, 3,600 a month on Starter (1 credit = 1 AI response). Essential: ChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Overviews, Gemini, Copilot. Starter: 11 models | Free plan | 6 November 2026 |
| Goodie | $354 (Core, billed monthly); $295 billed annually | 110 prompts. Core: ChatGPT, AI Overviews, Perplexity, AI Mode, Copilot. Enterprise: up to 14 | Yes, 7 days (Core) | 6 November 2026 |
| Profound | Not published (contact sales) | Trial: 50 prompts daily for 7 days. Enterprise: tailored. Trial: ChatGPT, Gemini, Google AI Overviews. Enterprise: up to 9 | Yes, 7 days | 6 November 2026 |
| AirOps | Not published (contact sales) | Not published; Enterprise has custom prompt limits. Solo: ChatGPT insights only. Pro: insights across 10+ answer engines | Yes, 14 days (Scale plan features) | 6 November 2026 |
Each tool’s name links to the page its price was read on. Noma by Nurdd’s row comes from its own pricing page.
A note on who wrote this: this page is written by Noma by Nurdd, which makes one of the tools compared. Every detail about another product comes from that company’s own pricing, product or help page as we read it on 6 November 2026. Where a page does not give a figure, we say so rather than guess. We have no ratings or review scores to share, so this page gives none. Confirm current details with each vendor before you buy.
Last checked 6 November 2026.
How to read these prices
- Units differ. Prompts, responses, credits and checks are not the same. Convert each plan to your prompt count times engines times runs a month before comparing.
- Engines differ. An entry price can cover three engines or every listed model. Check whether the engines you need are included or sold as add-ons.
- Billing toggles differ. Goodie’s page loads on annual billing, and AthenaHQ and Otterly.AI discount annual plans. We quote the monthly price.
- Seats differ. Peec AI, Promptwatch, Otterly.AI, Goodie and AthenaHQ Essential list unlimited users; Scrunch Core has 5 licences; Semrush charges $99 per extra user.
How much do AI visibility tools cost?
Published entry plans run from $29 a month (Otterly.AI Lite) to $354 a month (Goodie Core, billed monthly), as read on 6 November 2026. AthenaHQ has a free plan, Ahrefs Brand Radar prompts start at $50 and Noma by Nurdd at $79. Profound and AirOps do not publish prices.
Which AI visibility tools publish their prices?
Otterly.AI, Ahrefs Brand Radar, Noma by Nurdd, Peec AI, Promptwatch, the Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit, Searchable, Scrunch, AthenaHQ and Goodie publish at least one price. Profound publishes a free trial and a custom Enterprise plan, and AirOps says its pricing is based on task volume, so both need a sales call.
Why are AI visibility tool prices hard to compare?
Vendors meter different units. Most sell tracked prompts, but Scrunch and Promptwatch also cap responses, AthenaHQ sells credits where one credit is one AI response, Ahrefs sells checks per prompt, platform and location, and Searchable counts prompts per model. Engines included on the entry plan differ too.
Where Noma fits
Noma by Nurdd is another option in the same category. It monitors 13 AI engines: ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Claude are included on every paid plan, and Grok, GPT-5, Claude Sonnet, DeepSeek, Qwen, Mistral Small, Mistral Medium, Google AI Mode and Google AI Overviews are add-ons. It does not track Microsoft Copilot or Meta AI. Plans are published, from $79 a month for 50 prompts on Starter, and start with a 3-day free trial of 25 prompts, with a card taken so billing can begin on day 3. Every paid plan includes the MCP server for Claude and Cursor; the API starts on the Scale plan.
Noma does not offer SSO and has no SOC 2 report, so it is not a fit where either is required. See the pricing page for every plan, or run a free brand audit to see how AI answers describe your brand.
Where other tools cost less or include more than Noma
- Lower entry price: Otterly.AI Lite at $29 and Ahrefs Brand Radar prompts at $50 start below Noma by Nurdd’s Starter at $79; AthenaHQ Essential is free.
- More prompts at entry: Scrunch Core has 125, Goodie Core 110 and Searchable Pro 100 per model, against 50 on Noma’s Starter.
- Microsoft Copilot at entry: Otterly.AI, Scrunch, Promptwatch, Goodie and AthenaHQ include it; Noma does not track it.
- A longer trial: Searchable and AirOps offer 14 days, against 3 at Noma.
Related comparisons
- Profound alternatives
- Peec AI alternatives
- Scrunch alternatives
- Otterly.AI alternatives
- AthenaHQ alternatives
- Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit alternatives
FAQ
Which AI visibility tools have a free trial or free plan?
AthenaHQ Essential is free. Searchable and AirOps offer 14-day trials, and Scrunch, Goodie and Profound 7 days. Peec AI, Promptwatch and Otterly.AI offer free trials without a stated length. Noma by Nurdd's trial lasts 3 days with 25 prompts, with a card taken. Semrush says its toolkit has no free trial.
Do these prices include every AI engine?
No. Otterly.AI and Searchable sell Claude and Gemini as add-ons, Peec AI tracks 3 chosen models below Enterprise, and Scrunch keeps Claude and Gemini on Enterprise. Promptwatch tracks all its listed models on every plan. Noma by Nurdd includes ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Claude on every paid plan and does not track Microsoft Copilot or Meta AI.
Are these monthly or annual prices?
Monthly, on monthly billing, unless the table says otherwise. Several pages load on an annual toggle: Goodie Core is $354 billed monthly or $295 billed annually, and AthenaHQ Starter $295 or $245. Otterly.AI gives 15% off on annual billing. We read each page on its monthly setting.
More comparisons
- Peec AI vs Profound
- Scrunch vs Peec AI
- Profound vs Scrunch
- Noma vs Promptwatch
- Noma vs Goodie
- Noma vs AirOps
- Profound alternatives, nine tools compared
- Peec AI alternatives, nine tools compared
- Scrunch alternatives
- Otterly.AI alternatives
- AthenaHQ alternatives
- Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit alternatives
- AEO tools compared
- Profound review
- Peec AI review
- Searchable review
- AirOps review
- Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit review
- Scrunch review
- Otterly.AI review
- Ahrefs Brand Radar review
See what AI engines say about your brand
Free · no account · or start a 3-day trial