Noma by Nurdd (NomaHQ)Noma
Comparison

Otterly.AI alternatives

10 Otterly.AI alternatives compared on price, engines, prompt limits and free trials, with pros and cons from each vendor's own pricing page, read 6 November 2026.

Sheetal Shakshi10 min read

The main Otterly.AI alternatives are Peec AI and Promptwatch from $95 a month, Searchable from $125, Scrunch from $250, AthenaHQ for a free plan, Semrush and Ahrefs for teams already in those suites, and Noma by Nurdd from $79 with ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Claude included. Otterly.AI Lite costs $29 a month for 15 prompts.

Otterly.AI alternatives at a glance

Starting price is the cheapest published plan for brands. Prompt limits are for that plan. Each figure comes from the vendor’s own page, linked from the tool’s name.

ToolStarting priceEngines trackedPrompt limitsFree trialBest for
Otterly.AI (for reference)$29 (Lite)ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity, Microsoft Copilot; Google AI Mode, Gemini and Claude as paid add-ons15 prompts, dailyYes; length not statedTeams starting with a small prompt set
Noma by Nurdd$79 (Starter)13 AI engines: ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Claude on every paid plan, the rest as add-ons50 prompts, refreshed daily3 days, 25 prompts (card taken)Teams that want Claude and Perplexity included, with gap finding and content drafts in the same tool
Peec AI$95 (Starter)Choose 3 of ChatGPT, Google AI Mode, Google AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini and Naver AI; up to 13 on Enterprise50 prompts, dailyFree trial linked; terms not statedTeams that want unlimited users and SOC 2 on the entry plan
Promptwatch$95 (Essential)All listed models on every plan, including ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity and Microsoft Copilot50 prompts, 6,000 responsesYes; length not statedTeams that want every listed model and API access on the entry plan
Searchable$125 (Pro)ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews and Perplexity included; Claude, Copilot, Gemini, Google AI Mode, DeepSeek, Grok and Meta Muse as paid add-ons100 tracked prompts per modelYes, 14 daysTeams that want tracking, audits and articles with a 14-day trial
Scrunch$250 (Core)Core: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews, Copilot. Enterprise: 9125 prompts, 5,000 responses a monthYes, 7 daysTeams that need Copilot and Perplexity plus site audits from the first plan
AthenaHQFree (Essential); $295 (Starter, billed monthly)Essential: ChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Overviews, Gemini, Copilot. Starter: 11 modelsCredits: 300 on Essential, 3,600 a month on Starter (1 credit = 1 AI response)Free planTeams that want to start on a free plan
Goodie$354 (Core, billed monthly); $295 billed annuallyCore: ChatGPT, AI Overviews, Perplexity, AI Mode, Copilot. Enterprise: up to 14110 promptsYes, 7 days (Core)Teams that want unlimited seats and optimisation work with tracking
ProfoundNot published (contact sales); free trial firstTrial: ChatGPT, Gemini, Google AI Overviews. Enterprise: up to 9Trial: 50 prompts daily for 7 days. Enterprise: tailoredYes, 7 daysEnterprises that need SSO/SAML and SOC 2 in a contract
Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit$99Names Google AI Mode and ChatGPT for prompt tracking25 promptsNo (Semrush says so)Teams already working in Semrush
Ahrefs Brand Radar$50 (custom prompts)AI Overviews, AI Mode, ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Copilot; Claude available2,500 checks a month (Ahrefs gives 80 prompts daily on 1 platform as an example)None listed; its FAQ points to Ahrefs FreeTeams already working in Ahrefs

Sources, each read on 6 November 2026: Otterly.AI, Peec AI, Promptwatch, Searchable, Scrunch, AthenaHQ, Goodie, Profound, Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit and Ahrefs Brand Radar. Noma by Nurdd’s figures come from its own pricing page. Prices are monthly, in US dollars, on monthly billing unless noted. “Best for” is our reading of each plan list. Pricing, pros and cons for each tool are further down.

A note on who wrote this: this page is written by Noma by Nurdd, which makes one of the tools compared. Every detail about another product comes from that company’s own pricing, product or help page as we read it on 6 November 2026. Where a page does not give a figure, we say so rather than guess. We have no ratings or review scores to share, so this page gives none. Confirm current details with each vendor before you buy.

Last checked 6 November 2026.

What Otterly.AI offers

From Otterly.AI’s pricing page, read in a browser on 6 November 2026:

  • Lite, $29 a month: 15 search prompts on ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity and Microsoft Copilot, unlimited team members, daily tracking and 1,000 GEO audits a month.
  • Standard, $189, and Premium, $489: 100 and 400 prompts, with API access, MCP access and agent analytics.
  • Enterprise, custom: from 1,000 prompts, with single sign-on.
  • Add-on engines: on Lite, Google AI Mode and Gemini cost $9 a month each and Claude $29; the add-ons cost more on Standard and Premium.

For Otterly.AI on its own, see our Otterly.AI review.

Why people look for Otterly.AI alternatives

We have not surveyed Otterly.AI customers, so this sticks to what the pricing page shows.

  • 15 prompts on Lite. The next plan, with 100 prompts, is $189.
  • Claude, Gemini and Google AI Mode cost extra. They are add-ons on every plan.
  • API and MCP from Standard. Lite has neither.

None of this rules Otterly.AI out. Lite is a $29 plan with Copilot and Perplexity included and unlimited team members, which several alternatives do not match.

What are the main alternatives to Otterly.AI?

Peec AI and Promptwatch start at $95 a month, Searchable at $125 and Scrunch at $250. AthenaHQ has a free plan, and Semrush and Ahrefs sell AI visibility inside their SEO suites. Profound sells a custom Enterprise plan after a free trial. Noma by Nurdd starts at $79 a month with ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Claude included.

Which Otterly.AI alternatives include Claude and Gemini without an add-on?

Promptwatch tracks all its listed models, Claude and Gemini included, from $95 a month. AthenaHQ Starter covers 11 models including both. Noma by Nurdd includes ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Claude on every paid plan. On Otterly.AI, Claude, Gemini and Google AI Mode are paid add-ons on every plan.

Which Otterly.AI alternatives have more prompts on the entry plan?

Otterly.AI Lite has 15 prompts. Scrunch Core has 125, Goodie Core 110, Searchable Pro 100 per model, Peec AI Starter and Promptwatch Essential 50, Noma by Nurdd Starter 50 and the Semrush toolkit 25, as read on 6 November 2026. AthenaHQ meters credits and Ahrefs meters checks instead.

Where Noma fits

Noma by Nurdd is another option in the same category. It monitors 13 AI engines: ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Claude are included on every paid plan, and Grok, GPT-5, Claude Sonnet, DeepSeek, Qwen, Mistral Small, Mistral Medium, Google AI Mode and Google AI Overviews are add-ons. It does not track Microsoft Copilot or Meta AI. Plans are published, from $79 a month for 50 prompts on Starter, and start with a 3-day free trial of 25 prompts, with a card taken so billing can begin on day 3. Every paid plan includes the MCP server for Claude and Cursor; the API starts on the Scale plan.

Noma does not offer SSO and has no SOC 2 report, so it is not a fit where either is required. See the pricing page for every plan, or run a free brand audit to see how AI answers describe your brand.

Where Otterly.AI and other tools are stronger than Noma

  • Entry price: Otterly.AI Lite is $29 a month; Noma by Nurdd Starter is $79.
  • Microsoft Copilot: Otterly.AI tracks it on every plan; Noma does not.
  • Team size: Otterly.AI has unlimited team members. Noma by Nurdd seats: 2 on Starter, 5 on Growth, 15 on Scale.
  • SSO: Otterly.AI lists single sign-on on Enterprise; Noma has no SSO.

Each Otterly.AI alternative: pricing, pros and cons

Pros and cons are facts from each vendor’s own page, not ratings. Read them against your own list of engines, prompts and security needs.

Noma by Nurdd

Pricing: Starter $79, Growth $299, Scale $799, Studio $499, Agency $1,199 a month; Enterprise is custom. Starter has 50 prompts refreshed daily. The trial lasts 3 days with 25 prompts, and a card is taken.

Pros:

  • ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Claude included on every paid plan, with Grok, GPT-5, Claude Sonnet, DeepSeek, Qwen, Mistral Small, Mistral Medium, Google AI Mode and Google AI Overviews as add-ons.
  • Gap finding, content drafts and a site audit in the same tool as tracking; Starter includes 10 content drafts a month.
  • An MCP server on every paid plan.

Cons:

  • Does not track Microsoft Copilot or Meta AI.
  • No SSO and no SOC 2 report.
  • API access starts on the Scale plan.

Best for: Teams that want Claude and Perplexity included, with gap finding and content drafts in the same tool.

Figures read from Noma by Nurdd's own pricing page, which this page uses directly.

Peec AI

Pricing: Starter $95 (50 prompts, 1 project), Pro $245 (150 prompts, 2 projects), Advanced $495 (350 prompts, 5 projects) a month; Enterprise custom, on an annual contract.

Pros:

  • Unlimited users on every plan.
  • SOC 2 and MCP listed on every plan.
  • Microsoft Copilot is among the models you can choose on Starter.

Cons:

  • Starter, Pro and Advanced each track 3 models of your choice; Claude and Perplexity appear in the Enterprise model list.
  • API access starts on Pro, and SSO is on Enterprise only.
  • The page links a free trial without stating its terms.

Best for: Teams that want unlimited users and SOC 2 on the entry plan.

Last checked 6 November 2026 on Peec AI's own page.

Promptwatch

Pricing: Essential $95 (50 prompts, 6,000 responses, 1 project), Professional $245 (150 prompts, 18,000 responses, 2 projects), Business $579 (350 prompts, 42,000 responses, 5 projects) a month on monthly billing; Enterprise custom.

Pros:

  • Every plan tracks all its listed models, including ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity and Microsoft Copilot.
  • MCP and API access and unlimited seats on Essential.
  • A free trial on Essential, Professional and Business.

Cons:

  • SSO is on Enterprise only.
  • Content writing and refresh start on Professional.
  • The trial length is not stated.

Best for: Teams that want every listed model and API access on the entry plan.

Last checked 6 November 2026 on Promptwatch's own page.

Searchable

Pricing: Pro $125 a month (100 tracked prompts per model, 200 audits and 20 articles a month, 1 project), Scale $400 a month, Enterprise from $999 a month; Custom by quote.

Pros:

  • A 14-day free trial on Pro and Scale.
  • MCP and API access on Pro.
  • 200 audits and 20 articles a month on Pro.

Cons:

  • Claude, Copilot, Gemini and Google AI Mode are paid add-ons.
  • SSO is listed on the Custom plan.

Best for: Teams that want tracking, audits and articles with a 14-day trial.

Last checked 6 November 2026 on Searchable's own page.

Scrunch

Pricing: Core $250 a month: 125 unique prompts, 5,000 responses a month, 5 site audits a month, 1 brand workspace and 5 user licences. Enterprise is custom.

Pros:

  • Core tracks ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews and Copilot.
  • 5 site audits a month, 5 user licences and Google SSO on Core.
  • A 7-day free trial on Core.

Cons:

  • Claude, Gemini, Google AI Mode, Meta AI and Grok are on Enterprise only.
  • API access, MCP access and SAML or OIDC SSO are on Enterprise only.

Best for: Teams that need Copilot and Perplexity plus site audits from the first plan.

Last checked 6 November 2026 on Scrunch's own page.

AthenaHQ

Pricing: Essential is free with 300 credits. Starter is $295 a month billed monthly, or $245 a month billed annually, for 3,600 credits a month; one credit is one AI response. Enterprise is custom.

Pros:

  • A free plan covering ChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Overviews, Gemini and Copilot, with unlimited users.
  • Starter covers 11 models, including Claude, Google AI Mode, Grok, DeepSeek, Meta AI and Mistral, with unlimited topics and prompts.
  • Starter credits roll over for one month.

Cons:

  • API access and extra credits are paid add-ons, priced on request.
  • The first paid plan is $295 a month on monthly billing.
  • SAML and OIDC SSO are on Enterprise.

Best for: Teams that want to start on a free plan.

Last checked 6 November 2026 on AthenaHQ's own page.

Goodie

Pricing: Core $354 a month billed monthly or $295 billed annually (5 models, 110 prompts). Pro $1,198.80 billed monthly or $999 billed annually (8 models, 250 prompts). Enterprise by demo.

Pros:

  • Unlimited seats on every plan.
  • MCP and 50 optimisations a month on Core.
  • Enterprise tracks up to 14 models, with SOC 2.

Cons:

  • Core costs $354 a month on monthly billing.
  • Claude is in the Enterprise list only; API access is listed on Enterprise.

Best for: Teams that want unlimited seats and optimisation work with tracking.

Last checked 6 November 2026 on Goodie's own page.

Profound

Pricing: A free trial runs 50 prompts daily for 7 days on ChatGPT, Gemini and Google AI Overviews, with unlimited seats. Enterprise is custom, with a tailored prompt plan.

Pros:

  • A free 7-day trial with unlimited seats.
  • Enterprise lists up to 9 answer engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode, Gemini, DeepSeek, Claude, Google AI Overviews, Exa Search and Muse Spark.
  • Enterprise lists API access, CSV and JSON exports, SSO/SAML and SOC 2 compliance.

Cons:

  • No published paid price.
  • The trial has no history, exports, API or SSO.
  • Microsoft Copilot is not in the Enterprise engine list.

Best for: Enterprises that need SSO/SAML and SOC 2 in a contract.

Last checked 6 November 2026 on Profound's own page.

Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit

Pricing: $99 a month: 1 project, 1 domain for Brand Performance, 25 prompts for Prompt Tracking and 300 daily queries in AI Analysis reports. 50 more prompts cost $60 a month, and each extra user needs another $99 licence.

Pros:

  • Sits inside the Semrush platform.
  • Prompt tracking runs daily.
  • AI search checks in Site Audit for up to 100 pages.

Cons:

  • Semrush says the toolkit has no free trial.
  • 25 prompts on the $99 toolkit.
  • Its help page names only Google AI Mode and ChatGPT for prompt tracking.

Best for: Teams already working in Semrush.

Last checked 6 November 2026 on Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit's own page.

Ahrefs Brand Radar

Pricing: Custom prompt packages: Basic $50 (2,500 checks a month), Growth $100 (7,000) and Scale $250 (25,000) a month. One check is one prompt on one platform in one location; Claude uses 8 checks per update. The AI Visibility Index starts at $199 a month.

Pros:

  • Names six AI platforms, with Claude available.
  • The AI Visibility Index shows a brand's visibility without setting up prompts.
  • Brand Radar can be bought on its own.

Cons:

  • Metered in checks rather than prompts, so the prompt count depends on platforms and locations.
  • Claude uses 8 checks per update.
  • The pricing FAQ lists no free trial.

Best for: Teams already working in Ahrefs.

Last checked 6 November 2026 on Ahrefs Brand Radar's own page.

How to choose an Otterly.AI alternative

  • Claude or Gemini without an add-on: Promptwatch, AthenaHQ Starter and Noma by Nurdd.
  • More prompts for less than $189: Peec AI and Promptwatch at $95 for 50, Searchable at $125 for 100 per model.
  • API access on the first plan: Promptwatch Essential and Searchable Pro.
  • Count in the right unit: prompts, responses, credits and checks are not the same, so convert each plan to your prompts times engines times days.

Every published entry price is side by side on AI visibility tool pricing.

Related comparisons

FAQ

How much does Otterly.AI cost?

Otterly.AI Lite is $29 a month for 15 prompts, Standard $189 for 100 and Premium $489 for 400, with 15% off on annual billing, per its pricing page on 6 November 2026. Enterprise is custom from 1,000 prompts. Google AI Mode, Gemini and Claude cost extra on every plan.

Does Otterly.AI have a free trial?

Yes. Otterly.AI's pricing FAQ says it offers a free trial for new users, without stating the length. Searchable states 14 days, and Scrunch, Goodie and Profound 7 days. AthenaHQ has a free plan. Semrush says its AI Visibility Toolkit has no free trial.

Which Otterly.AI alternatives offer API access on the entry plan?

Promptwatch Essential and Searchable Pro include API and MCP access. Otterly.AI starts API and MCP access on Standard, at $189 a month. Peec AI starts the API on Pro, Scrunch and Goodie list it on Enterprise, and AthenaHQ sells it as an add-on.

More comparisons

See what AI engines say about your brand

Free · no account · or start a 3-day trial

← All comparisons